mopagh.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ipod Stickman Crowd
Instal the new version for ipod Stickman Crowd








instal the new version for ipod Stickman Crowd

Adventure puzzle Draw a Stickman: EPIC 2 retained the features of the first part, although the developers offered gamers several new tools to demonstrate their creativity. This game is something I always look forward to when I have time to play it, like after school or during the weekend. And the overall picture as a whole has changed for the better the locations have received a lot of shining colors, the number of textures and formations has increased. It brings back loads of memories from my childhood. Before, I had an iPad that I had to share with my siblings, which wasn’t fun. But when I finally got it back, I was back in the magical fantasy of adventures with my Stickman trying to save her friend. The challenging puzzles in every level got harder and harder, which kept me eager to keep going, and thankfully it still can. It was a long time ago when I first got the app, but recently I remembered it. I was curious if it was still a game I could play, so I looked it up n the App Store and there it was! I was beaming with excitement to finally start playing it again. The only reason I was let down was when partly through with completing the game, it said I had to pay to finish the game. This is because it never said we were going to have to pay, and you didn’t have to pay when I got the same game before. Otherwise, this is a game you should definitely consider, so you can embark on the dashing adventure awaiting you.










Instal the new version for ipod Stickman Crowd